• Core Class – Catch the Vision

    Catch the Vision is designed to give you an understanding of who we are, what we are about, and ways that you can be involved...

    • 25 Apr, Thursday | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • TF Earth Day Celebration/Outreach

    Tinton Falls is hosting an Earth Day Celebration on May 4 from 9-2 at the Sycamore Recreation Fields. Grace will be promoting ReNew, the Green...

    • 4 May, Saturday | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Sycamore Recreation Fields
  • Newcomers Meet & Greet – CANCELLED

    CANCELLED If you are new to Grace and looking for ways to make connections with others in our church community, we invite you to join...

    • 5 May, Sunday | 11:30 am
  • Church Growth Forum

    For those who call Grace their church home, on Friday, May 17 (7:30-9:30pm) thru Saturday, May 18 (9am to noon), we will be holding a...

    • 17 May, Friday
  • Church Growth Forum

    For those who call Grace their church home, on Friday, May 17 (7:30-9:30pm) thru Saturday, May 18 (9am to noon), we will be holding a...

    • 18 May, Saturday
  • You, the Faith Journey Bible Study

    The Faith Journey. Led by Bonnie Deroski & Deirdre Seaman – for Men, Women & Teens Tuesdays, 7-8pm for 5 weeks. May 21-June 18 (a...

    • 21 May, Tuesday | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Core Class – Discover Your SHAPE

    God didn’t design ministry for just the few with seminary degrees. At Grace every person in our fellowship is a minister. This is what Discover...

    • 31 May, Friday
  • Newcomers Meet & Greet – CANCELLED

    CANCELLED If you are new to Grace and looking for ways to make connections with others in our church community, we invite you to join...

    • 2 Jun, Sunday | 11:30 am
  • ReNew VBS

    Get ready for ReNew, the Green VBS. We will reduce, reuse, recycle and ReNew our souls! We’ll engage in planting projects, learning about caring for...

    • 8 Jul, Monday | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Community Animal Fair & Pet Blessing

    Vendors, pet blessings and more!!! Details TBA Raindate September 21

    • 14 Sep, Saturday | 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm